Anirban Basu is Chairman & CEO of Sage Policy Group, Inc., which provides strategic analytical services to energy suppliers, law firms, medical systems, government agencies and more. He lectures at Johns Hopkins University in Global Strategy and hosts a radio show weekdays on 88.1FM, WYPR, Baltimore.

Whether serving as CEO, Chief Marketing Officer, or Chairman of the Board, Dawn Hudson has led an impressive career spanning high-level posts in media, retail, consumer goods, consulting, and healthcare at some of the biggest corporations in the world including the NFL, PepsiCo, Lowe’s Home Improvement, Allergan, PF Chang’s, the LPGA, and NVIDIA. From “Super…

Colonel Mike Mullane was commissioned in the United States Air Force following his graduation from West Point in 1967. As a Weapon Systems Operator aboard RF-4C Phantom aircraft, he completed 134 combat missions in Vietnam. He holds a Master’s of Science Degree in Aeronautical Engineering from the Air Force Institute of Technology and is also…

Tim Shurr is an award-winning Leadership Speaker and author who helped numerous companies develop high-performing teams while doubling employee satisfaction survey scores, and adding millions of dollars to their bottom line.

Lisa Toren founded Inside Track Marketing and Media in 2002. Since then she’s won large contracts, managed domestic and international media planning, negotiation, and execution and is a gold-certified sales and marketing automation expert.

Bill Webb is the Executive Director of the Congressional Fire Services Institute, the Vice Chairman of the National Fallen Firefighters Foundation and an honorary member of the Vienna (VA) Volunteer Fire Department, Delaware Volunteer Firefighter’s Association and the International Association of FireFighters Local 36.

Stephanie York is Vice President and In-House Counsel at Hennes Communications, Assistant Director of Law and spokesperson for the City of Akron and former Mayor Don Plusquellic, as well as serving on many local non-profit boards, including United Way of Summit County, Leadership Akron Alumni Association, Akron Symphony and the Jewish Community Board of Akron.